NPPL Thanks the Fans for Great 2010!

NPPL Thanks the Fans for Great 2010!

Thank you to all the teams that participated in the 2010 NPPL Season. We appreciate your time and dedication which made our season a great success!

Congratulations to all the Series Winners job well done!!!

1. Tampa Bay Damage
2. Edmonton Impact

3. LA Infamous
4. Oakland Blast

D1 7 Man
1. Naughty Dogs Silver
2. Warped Army
3. Arsenal Predators
4. Hollywood HK

D2 7 Man
1. Impact Echo
2. Obnoxious
3. Infamy
4. One18

D3 7 Man
1. Noobies
2. Minions
3. Tlords
4. Team Rip

D3 5 Man

1. MW Outlaws
2. eNVy Reign
3. 406's Finest
4. Good for Nothing & Vancity Synergy

D4 5 Man
1. Blackout
2. Tropix Hawaii Tradition
3. TCP H8 Factory
4. Iron Legion
1. Top Gun FP&PL Scrubs
2. Milwaukee Throwback
3. Vigilante &
4. Rockin Cocks

Congratulations and thank you again!
We're not done though!  The NPPL has already announced that the Surf City Open in Huntington Beach will be returning to the sand on April 1st - 3rd.  Registration will open just around the corner, so don't miss out on the chance to play in the most important tournament of the year!

For more information, visit the NPPL website.

Comments here